Anthony (Nguyen Le) wins 3rd prize in poster presentation at ICES 2019! Congratulations!

Jennifer receives Fred Beamish Award in analytical chemistry from Chemical Institute of Canada

Several group members were honoured at the Faculty of Science Awards Ceremony on Jan. 16. They include Anthony, Brian and Chris for graduate scholarships, Sukhbir, Jin and Shakiba for undergraduate awards, and Jennifer for early career research award. Congratulations everyone!!

Jennifer wins the Award for Outstanding Early-career Achievements in Nanoscience and Nanotechnology in Ontario from Nano Ontario.

Sukbir joins us for his undergraduate thesis project and Rithu returns to pursue her MSc. Welcome!

Chris' paper on effects of trap states on photoinduced charge transfer at the polymer-metal oxide interface is accepted in JPCC! Congratulations!    

Jennifer is promoted to Associate Professor with tenure. Thanks to everyone who's made it possible!